Q: Can I turn the filter off?
A: Yes, the filter can be disabled as long as you need. Visit the user dashboard to disable the filter.
Q: Will people know I’m using Safe DM?
A: Yes, when someone messages you they will be alerted that you are using the Safe DM filter.